Select Page

 Africa’s rap king Sarkodie has dropped his sixth studio album ‘Black Love’ following his last album ‘Highest’ in 2017. The ‘Black Love’ album features artists like King promise, Kidi,Kuami Eugene, Idris Elba, Mr. Eazi, Rudebwoy and others.

         The rapper said he wanted to focus on the singles saying .. “I really wanted [fans] to focus on the singles and pushing more, because what I realized was if you put out a whole project, sometimes they miss the records if it’s too much. I wanted them to have time to enjoy at least four or five songs and then everything drops.”

He went on saying that,he made the album to celebrate love among black people.

Here is the ‘Black Love’ album.

     ‘Black Love’ album

  1.  Anadwo ft King Promise
  2. Lucky ft Rudebwoy
  3. Can’t Let You Go ft King Promise
  4. Do You ft Mr Eazi
  5. Hello ft Kidi
  6. Feelings ft Maleek Berry
  7. Saara ft Efya
  8. Take My love ft Tekno
  9. Honey ft Kuami Eugene
  10. Which One ft Kizz Daniel
  11. Strength Of A Woman ft Stonebwoy
  12. Broken Heart ft Sista Afia
  13. Obi Doba ft Bisa Kdei
  14. Womba ft Shakka & Herman $uede
  15. Party And Bullshit ft Donae’o & Idris Elba

  Sarkodie Ft. King Promise -Anadwo ( Black Love Album )

Sarkodie – Feelings (feat. Maleek Berry)